By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Continue Reading
Peer-to-Peer Lending 2016: Year In Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Continue Reading
Innovative Finance ISA vs Cash ISA
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, December 22, 2016
Continue Reading
Landbay Granted Full FCA Authorisation
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, December 16, 2016
Continue Reading
Zopa Lifts Limit On New Money Transfers
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Continue Reading
Scalable Capital Reaches €100m AUM Milestone
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Continue Reading
EstateGuru Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, December 9, 2016
Continue Reading
Nutmeg Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Continue Reading
Zopa Restricts Funds on Its Platform
By Andrew Madden | On Friday, December 2, 2016
Continue Reading
RateSetter Product Review 2016
By Andrew Madden | On Thursday, December 1, 2016
Continue Reading
How to Compare Robo-Advisers
By Andrew Madden | On Monday, November 28, 2016
Continue Reading
Landbay Investment Review
By Andrew Madden | On Thursday, November 24, 2016
Continue Reading
Assetz Capital Product Review
By Andrew Madden | On Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Continue Reading
How to Kickstart your Investing Career with MoneyFarm
By Andrew Madden | On Monday, November 21, 2016
Continue Reading
3 Reasons to Invest with Nutmeg
By Andrew Madden | On Sunday, November 20, 2016
Continue Reading
How to Compare Peer-to-Peer Lending Platforms
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, November 18, 2016
Continue Reading
Relendex Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, November 17, 2016
Continue Reading
Zopa to Launch Challenger Bank
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Continue Reading
Nutmeg Shuns Brexit by Raising £30m
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Continue Reading
Proplend Products Review
By Andrew Madden | On Monday, November 14, 2016
Continue Reading
3 Reasons to Save with an Innovative Finance ISA
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, November 11, 2016
Continue Reading
MoneyFarm ISA Review 2016
By Andrew Madden | On Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Continue Reading
RateSetter Makes Changes to Provision Fund
By Andrew Madden | On Monday, November 7, 2016
Continue Reading
LendingCrowd Achieves Full FCA Authorisation
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, November 3, 2016
Continue Reading
Saving Stream Default 2016: Update
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Continue Reading
Proplend Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, October 27, 2016
Continue Reading
3 Reasons to Invest in Robo-Advice
By Andrew Madden | On Thursday, October 20, 2016
Continue Reading
Lending Works Achieves Full FCA Authorisation
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Continue Reading
Scalable Capital Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowdstacker Innovative Finance ISA Review
By Iain Niblock | On Thursday, October 6, 2016
Continue Reading
RateSetter Review - Loan Book Analysis
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, September 26, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowdstacker CEO, Karteek Patel: An Interview
By Iain Niblock | On Thursday, September 22, 2016
Continue Reading
Shenton Bond Interview
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Continue Reading
Octopus Choice Review: An Interview with Richard Wazacz
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Continue Reading
Octopus Choice P2P platform: launched
By Iain Niblock | On Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Continue Reading
MoneyFarm Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Continue Reading
Robo-Advice UK: Overview
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, September 12, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowdstacker Investment Review (Latest)
By Jordan Stodart | On Sunday, September 4, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowdstacker New Investment: BurningNight Loan, 7% p.a
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Continue Reading
Assetz Capital Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, August 18, 2016
Continue Reading
How interest rate cut will stimulate P2P lending
By Iain Niblock | On Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Continue Reading
Zopa Review- Loan Book Analysis
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Continue Reading
RateSetter to close '3 Year market' product
By Jordan Stodart | On Sunday, July 31, 2016
Continue Reading
Rebuilding Society Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowd2Fund Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Sunday, July 3, 2016
Continue Reading
Peer-to-peer lending platform JustUs launches
By Iain Niblock | On Sunday, July 3, 2016
Continue Reading
Wellesley & Co Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, June 23, 2016
Continue Reading
Brexit 2016: 1 UK/EU: 0
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Continue Reading
NEW IFISA Infographic
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, June 16, 2016
Continue Reading
Saving Stream Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Continue Reading
RateSetter to increase SME lending
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, June 9, 2016
Continue Reading
Saving Stream experience second default
By Iain Niblock | On Sunday, May 22, 2016
Continue Reading
Crowdstacker Investment Review
By Iain Niblock | On Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Continue Reading
BondMason Investment Review
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, May 9, 2016
Continue Reading
Lending Club's Laplanche loses
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Continue Reading
Best peer-to-peer lending platforms in the UK
By Iain Niblock | On Sunday, May 1, 2016
Continue Reading
Where to invest money if you're new to P2P
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Continue Reading
LendInvest strike £40m deal with Macquarie
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, April 25, 2016
Continue Reading
Innovative Finance ISA 2016: where are we now?
By Jordan Stodart | On Sunday, April 10, 2016
Continue Reading
Innovative Finance ISA will be a slow burner
By Iain Niblock | On Sunday, March 27, 2016
Continue Reading
Saving Stream interview 2016
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, March 21, 2016
Continue Reading
Innovative Finance ISA changes benefit savers 2016
By Iain Niblock | On Sunday, March 20, 2016
Continue Reading
The Shenton Asset-Backed Mini-Bond: Be Careful
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Continue Reading
P2P Lending: an alternative to your savings rates
By Jordan Stodart | On Sunday, March 6, 2016
Continue Reading
P2P Lending: Banking without Banks
By Iain Niblock | On Thursday, March 3, 2016
Continue Reading
Peer-to-Peer Lending UK vs The World
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Continue Reading
Is peer-to-peer lending just a social trend?
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, February 25, 2016
Continue Reading
How do peer-to-peer platforms charge fees?
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Continue Reading
Orca Money interview Landbay
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, February 22, 2016
Continue Reading
How safe is peer-to-peer lending?
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Continue Reading
5 reasons to diversify your peer-to-peer investments
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, February 12, 2016
Continue Reading
How liquidity affects 'Early Access'
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, February 11, 2016
Continue Reading
Who's doing the borrowing?
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, February 11, 2016
Continue Reading
P2P Lending: best investment of 2016?
By Jordan Stodart | On Monday, February 8, 2016
Continue Reading
Zopa Special
By Jordan Stodart | On Thursday, February 4, 2016
Continue Reading
Compound Interest v Simple Interest in P2P Lending
By Jordan Stodart | On Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Continue Reading
5 reasons to invest in Peer-to-Peer Lending
By Jordan Stodart | On Friday, January 29, 2016
Continue Reading
Innovative Finance ISA 2016: Overview
By Jordan Stodart | On Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Continue Reading
Momentous Growth of Peer-to-Peer Lending